• 🌞 Alexander Daychilde 🌞@lemmy.world
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    2
    ·
    2 days ago

    Here’s a tip: When you see “deleted by creator”, it means someone changed their mind.

    In this case, I realized I had conflated your response with another response - you had not replied to someone else I’d misread initially that you had.

    So now you wasted your time and mine. :P